Various Artists Simply Having a Wonderful Compilation



Available exclusively at:

Wonder, hatred, hopefulness, greed — holidays really bring out the gamut of human emotion! The year-end enthusiasts behind Father/Daughter and Wax Nine Records want to feel them all with you. That’s why we put together Simply Having a Wonderful Compilation, featuring 13 brand new yuletide recordings from some of our favorite artists. With pop originals, emo standards, and even a 16th-century carol, this digital stocking stuffer benefiting Feeding America will have you ho ho ho-ing from home in no time.

Simply Having a Wonderful Compilation will be available on all streaming services on Friday, December 4, 2020. Proceeds are being donated to Feeding America, a US–based nonprofit that is a nationwide network of more than 200 food banks that feed more than 46 million people through food pantries, soup kitchens, shelters, and other community-based agencies.

Buying Options


1. Melkbelly - Hating You for Christmas
2. Pom Pom Squad - Last Christmas
3. Routine - Wait
4. Ohmme - Wonderful Christmastime
5. Maneka - Santa Is a Neocon
6. Bacchae - This Will Be Our Year
7. Sad13 - Shit for Christmas
8. Illuminati Hotties - xmas wish list (what we all asked for)
9. Johanna Warren - Coventry Carol
10. KAINA - I'll Be Home for Christmas
11. Diet Cig - Happy Holiday
12. Pronoun - 12.23.95
13. Tasha - Love Song

Mastered by Carl Saff
Art by Ilana Hope Friedman: